Have any questions? +49 (221) 6778932-0 or sales@flexypage.de

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Français

CANopen-Lift Demonstrator2

The CANopen-Lift Demonstrator2 was developed for the attractive presentation of sensor data and functions of CANopen-lift-capable products and was exhibited for the first time at the Interlift 2015.

Multimedial visualisation

The Demonstrator2 shows the functionality of CANopen-Lift components exemplary. It can be operated independently, which also makes it possible for the use in the own company. As a basis for visualisation, the flexyPage PRO boxed display controller is used. It has a CANopen interface, which enables the data and functions of the CANopen-Lift products to be animated and displayed in real-time. In addition, product information can be presented on the integrated display.

Equipment

The new CANopen-Lift Demonstrator2 offers a modern design and has been optimised for a relatively simple transport, set-up and dismantling. He impresses with a slim silhouette, uniform in modern white and has a ready-to-use screen design. The screen design provides space for the presentation of CANopen-Lift process data, logo as well as a product and company presentation.

CANopen-Lift Demonstrator Transportbox

Transport

The Demonstrator2 is delivered in a specially designed transport box. The transport box has 4 transport rollers, 4 hand grips and can be closed with butterfly locks. Dimensions of the transport box: width: 560 mm, length: 2070 mm, height: 565 mm (705 mm including rollers), weight: 68 kg (without column).

Connectors

The integrated monitor is controlled via an HDMI interface using the integrated flexyPage Boxed Pro display controller. You can find information on the connections on the flexyPage PRO boxed product page.

 

Product data sheet

The Demonstrators2 are based on a visualisation of the CANopen-Lift components. The product data sheet and dimensional drawings are provided on CANopen-Lift.org.

Technical data

Mechanical

Height 198 cm
Width 50 cm
Depth 50 cm
Installtion depth inside 15 cm
Empty weight of the column 42 kg
Colour white powder-coated
Properties

Front panel under the display and back wall removable,
heavy lacquered steel base,
with bottom opening,
inside socket strip 3-way,
opening on the back with brush for cable entry.

Electrical

Display 32“ (81,6 cm) 1920x1080 FullHD, Contrast 3000:1, LED back light, Use min. 16/7 
Óptional 32“ touch sensor
Supply voltage 230 VAC (internal 24 VDC can be provided optionally )
CANopen-Lift display controller flexyPage PRO boxed incl. standard layout

Haben Sie noch Fragen? +49 (221) 6778932-0 oder sales@flexypage.de

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Français

CANopen-Lift Demonstrator2

Für die attraktive Präsentation von Sensordaten und Funktionen CANopen-Lift-fähiger Produkte wurde der CANopen-Lift-Demonstrator2 entwickelt und erstmalig auf der Interlift 2015 ausgestellt.

Multimediale Visualisierung

Der Demonstrator2 zeigt beispielhaft die Funktionalität von CANopen-Lift-Komponenten. Er kann eigenständig betrieben werden, wodurch auch die Nutzung im eigenen Unternehmen möglich ist. Als Basis für die Visualisierung dient der flexyPage PRO boxed Display-Controller. Dieser verfügt über eine CANopen-Schnittstelle, die es ermöglicht, die Daten und Funktionen der CANopen-Lift-Produkte animiert und in Echtzeit darzustellen. Zusätzlich können auf dem integrierten Display Produktinformationen präsentiert werden.

Ausstattung

Der neue CANopen-Lift-Demonstrator2 bietet ein modernes Design und wurde für einen relativ einfachen Transport, Auf- und Abbau optimiert. Er beeindruckt mit schlanker Silhouette, einheitlich in modernem Weiß und verfügt über ein betriebsbereites Screendesign. Das Screendesign bietet Platz für die Darstellung von CANopen-Lift-Prozessdaten, Logo sowie einer Produkt- und Unternehmenspräsentation.

CANopen-Lift Demonstrator Transportbox

Transport

Der Demonstrator2 wird in einer dafür maßgefertigten Transportbox geliefert. Die Transportbox verfügt über 4 Transportrollen, 4 Handgriffe und kann über Butterfly-Verschlüsse verschlossen werden. Maße der Transportbox: Breite: 560 mm, Länge: 2070 mm, Höhe: 565 mm (705 mm inkl. Rollen), Gewicht: 68 kg (ohne Säule)

Anschlüsse

Die Ansteuerung des integrierten Monitors erfolgt über eine HDMI-Schnittstelle mithilfe des integrierten flexyPage Boxed Pro Display-Controllers. Informationen zu den Anschlüssen können Sie der flexyPage PRO boxed Produktseite entnehmen.

 

Produktdatenblatt

Der Demonstrators2 basieren auf einem am Markt erhältlichen Displayträger, der mechanisch und elektrisch an die Bedürfnisse für die Visualisierung der CANopen-Lift-Komponenten angepasst wurde. Das Produktdatenblatt und die Maßzeichnungen werden auf CANopen-Lift.org bereitgestellt. 

Technische Daten

Mechanisch

Höhe 198 cm
Breite 50 cm
Tiefe 50 cm
Einbautiefe innen 15 cm
Leergewicht der Säule 42 kg
Farbe weiß pulverbeschichtet
Eigenschaften

Frontplatte unter dem Display und Rückwand abnehmbar,
schwere Bodenplatte aus lackiertem Stahl,
mit Bodenöffnung,
innen Steckdosenleiste 3-fach,
Öffnung auf der Rückseite mit Bürste für Kabeldurchführung

Elektrisch

Display 32“ (81,6 cm) 1920x1080 FullHD, Kontrast 3000:1, LED-Backlight, Einsatz min. 16/7 
optional 32“ Touch-Sensor
Versorgungsspannung 230 VAC (intern können optional 24 VDC bereit gestellt werden)
CANopen-Lift Display-Controller flexyPage PRO boxed inkl. Standard-Layout